Live, Love, Laugh

Priority

Everyone has different priorities and I feel those priorities change over time. Maybe some people call it being more mature or force by the nature of life.

I never really gotten into drinking, sure, it is fun sometimes but it definitely is not any close to top of my priorities. I can have lots of fun without drinking. I guess, this might came with time or things we have done so we have experienced with other alternatives for fun. Either way, maybe what I am suggesting here is to expose your children to more activities so they can find a great alternative for their own happiness.

I have a lot of those, from climbing to traveling, reading to watching movie.

Another point is, I guess should think about our priorities. Life is better when we know what is a good for us.

Wind

Leave a comment