Live, Love, Laugh

A New Found Direction

I participated a Martial Art seminar during this spring break and finally meet my master once again after 2 years. It was great to see him well and fit. I have gained a great deal of things during that one week. Most importantly, no longer without a direction.
 
Martial Art is a very deep and rich culture, there are too many sub families. It is not too wise to study and practice too many of them. Then you might lose the essent of each individuals. Therefore, I must make a choice about what I really want to have. And I did, which is great.
 
This is not merely about Martial Art but many ways in life. Ask yourself, what you really want it, don’t just go around and around then done nothing.
 
Wind

One response

  1. اطلب العلم

    Hi
     
    Cool Space
     
    my regards

    June 16, 2006 at 1:32 pm

Leave a comment